RU Farsi EN
home mail sitemap

About the company

 

orde

Open joint-stock company «Awards of the Labour Red Banner Trust" Spetsgidroenergomontazh "– a leading firm of the Russian Federation on installation, adjustment, major repairs and reconstruction of the basic hydropower and hydromechanical equipment and металлоконструкций hydroelectric power stations, pump stations and navigable sluices. On June, 30th, 1942 the Specialized office № 2 has been created at trust " Svirstroy ". It became the beginning of creation of specialised trust on installation of the hydropower equipment of"Spetsgidroenergomontazh"completed from talented experts, representatives of factories of Leningrad.

9The initiator of creating the trust and its first manager was Mikhail Alexandrovich Barkovskiy. He executed his duty till 1968. (The information regarding need of creating a specialized assembly plant with suitable staff and material supply was mentioned in note addressed to deputy National Commissioner of powerstations the USSR academic B.E. Vedeneev by engineer M.A. Barkovskiy on the 20th of 1942). In 1947 the enterprise was reorganized at all-USSR trust “Specgidrostroyenergomontazh” (SGEM) by decision of Council of Ministers of the USSR. Konstantin Petrovich Polushkin was a lieder since 1968 till 1976 and Grigoriy Petrovich Lokhmatikov. Nowadays the general manager is Valeriy Rostislavovich Migurenko.

“Specgidrostroyenergomontazh ” OAO includes 25 subsidiaries in Russia, Belarus, Latvia, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Azerbaijan, Ukraine and two joined brunces in Finland and Poland.

One of branches of Open Society of the Award of a labour red banner trust Spetsgidroenergomontazh is Yug Spetsgidroenergomontazh.On northern Kavkaz which general director Bijarslanov Gadzhi Badrutdinovich is.

 

 

 

Date of the basis of Spetsgidroenergomontazha in Republics Dagestans in 1961.
  • Firm fields of activity
  • Installation works at hydraulic and pump stations
  • Industrial building
  • Reconstruction and equipment repair
  • Manufacturing metal of designs
It has a great experience as Subcontractor.
  • Since 1964 in the country
  • Since 1971 abroad
 

Contacts:

The address: Kiziljurt
pr.Imama Shamil 3

Phone: 8(87234) 21256
Fax: 522 90
E-mail: info@sgempoligon.ru

2010 © “SOUTH SGEM

RU EN
home mail sitemap

О компании

 

ordeОАО «Ордена Трудового Красного Знамени Трест «Спецгидроэнергомонтаж» – ведущая фирма Российской Федерации по монтажу, наладке, капитальному ремонту и реконструкции основного гидроэнергетического и гидромеханического оборудования и металлоконструкций гидроэлектростанций, насосных станций и судоходных шлюзов. 30 июня 1942 года была создана Специализированная контора № 2 при тресте «Свирьстрой». Это стало началом создания специализированного треста по монтажу гидросилового оборудования «Спецгидроэнергомонтаж», скомплектованного из талантливых специалистов, представителей заводов Ленинграда.
Инициатором создания треста и его первым управляющим до 1968 г. был Михаил Александрович 9Барковский (в записке от 20 мая 1942 года инженера Барковского М. А. заместителю народного комиссара электростанций Союза ССР академику Б. Е. Веденееву говорится о необходимости создания «в системе Главгидроэнергостроя специальной монтажной организации с надлежащими кадрами и инструментально-материальной базой»). В 1947 году решением Совета Министров СССР предприятие было реорганизовано во Всесоюзный трест «Спецгидроэнергомонтаж» (СГЭМ). В период с 1968 по 1976 год во главе предприятия был Константин Петрович Полушкин, а с 1976-го по 2002-й г. - Георгий Прокопьевич Лохматиков. В настоящее время генеральным директором, которого, является Валерий Ростиславович МИГУРЕНКО.

В структуру ОАО «Спецгидроэнергомонтаж» входят 25 дочерних предприятий в России, Белоруссии, Латвии, Киргизии, Таджикистане, Азербайджане, Украине и два совместных предприятия в Финляндии и Польше.

Одно из дочерних предприятий ОАО Ордена трудового красного знамени трест «спецгидроэнергомонтаж» является «ЮгСпецгидроэнергомонтаж».На северном кавказе генеральным директором которого является Биярсланов Гаджи Бадрутдинович.

 

 

Дата основания Спецгидроэнергомонтажа в Республики Дагестан в 1961 году.
  • Сферы деятельности фирмы
  • Монтажные работы на гидравлических и насосных станциях
  • Промышленное строительство
  • Реконструкция и ремонт оборудования
  • Изготовление металлоконструкций
Опыт работы в качестве Субподрядчика
  • c 1964 в своей стране
  • c 1971 за рубежом

Последние новости
УКАЗОМ ПРЕЗИДЕНТА Республики Дагестан №296 от 25 октября 2013г. присвоено почетное звание "Заслуженный строитель Республики Дагестана"
Токареву Сергею Владимировичу
Бораганову Адилю Ильясовичу

УКАЗОМ ПРЕЗИДЕНТА Республики Дагестан №296 от 25 октября 2013г. присвоено почетное звание "Заслуженный строитель Республики Дагестана"

Токареву Сергею Владимировичу

9

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Бораганову Адилю Ильясовичу

9

 

 
Контакты


Адрес: г. Кизилюрт
пр.Имама Шамиля д. 4

Телефон: 8 (87234) 21256
Факс: (87234) 522 90
E-mail: info@sgempoligon.ru

2010 © “ЮГ СГЭМ”